Silly Siggies – 32 May 2011

Since you asked…

Here are the two silly siggies I made based on the Picture of the Day (POD) at  RichardArmitageNet.Com a few days ago. I even transcribed them for you!

Picture of the Day, 29 May 2011

Picture of the Day, 29 May 2011

Here is your first silly siggie:

Lucas North and Guy of Gisborne Dr. Who Crossover Madness
“Crossover madness”

Below are the component pieces for the Crossover Madness siggie. The Robin Hood screencap is courtesy of RichardArmitageNet.Com.

Richard Armitage as Guy of Gisborne

Dr. Who

Tardis



Here is your second silly siggie:

Lucas North and Thorin Oakenshield
“2 feet shorter, Lucas goes undercover after his jump”

These are the component pieces of the dwarf siggie (telethon screencaps are mine):

Police Lineup Arrrow

bccmee Telethon screencap bccmee Telethon screencap


I just had to get these graphics out of my system!

Thanks again for all your encouragement over the past month of graphics. I’ll see you soon. 😛

This entry was posted in Graphics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

40 Responses to Silly Siggies – 32 May 2011

  1. RAFrenzy says:

    ROFLOL!! That second one made me glad I have a skin on the keyboard. : D

  2. Smithylass says:

    Hilarious!

  3. PoliCBA says:

    LOL!

    That second one is my favourite. Lucas couldn’t imagine that! 😀

  4. Ania says:

    Very funny! LOL!
    Guy and Lucas together … hmm oh, you’ve got a fantasy ♥ 🙂 🙂 🙂

  5. CDoart says:

    I must have some kind of black humour ;o) I just rolled out of my chair with laughter about your second siggie ;o)))

  6. Kitty says:

    Love the Incredible Shrinking Spy!

  7. Meryl says:

    very funny B! I always said there should be a May 32nd!
    Bring on the next epics asap,
    thankyou for all the fun

  8. Kathleen Evans says:

    Loved the second one. Thanks so much!

  9. Anakris says:

    OMG!!!! He should see this, I’ll bet you he would bourst out laughing!!! They’re brilliant!

  10. Carolyn says:

    LMAO! These are great!

  11. Dhana says:

    Fabulous!!! I love the first one, but the second one had me spewing my drink!!! Most excellent work, as always!

  12. servetus says:

    Really love these. Thanks!

  13. RAFrenzy says:

    I meant to say that I wish there were a 32 of May. : D

  14. tyme4t says:

    HAHAHAHAHA – the second one made me LOL! 😎

  15. Lady Rose says:

    Ahaha! I love the second one!

  16. Alfie says:

    ROFL: Thank you for this. Made my day:)

  17. IngeD3 says:

    Wow thanks! These are soooo funny!
    I always thought 1 June was supposed to be 32 May – you’ve restored the balance of the world :-))
    x

  18. These are too funny! Love them, you never seem to run out of ideas 🙂

    Franziska

  19. Christianne Bailey says:

    Ah! So that’s where Lucas went! Mystery solved. These are brilliant :-)))

  20. HellsBells says:

    That second one is just so funny!! And the first is brilliant as well.

  21. Musa says:

    I adore the one with our cute RA dwarf/gnome! I think that’s so cute! Perfect for Lucas to come back for Spooks 11!

  22. lesleyann says:

    Guy and Lucas together and a little gnome as well. Hilarious. (I knew May was longer than 31 days!!). Thank you

  23. Jeannie says:

    I love the Guy/Lucas and Doctor Who implication. Thanks for this Month of May Graphics. Had lots of fun.

  24. smitkit says:

    Hilarious & brilliant!

  25. bccmee says:

    I’m pretty happy with the second silly siggie especially which is why I saved it for last. Seems like that’s the majority opinion. 😀 😛 Perhaps I’m cRAzy, but I love the dwarf costume…I grin from ear to ear each time I look at that screencap.

  26. servetus says:

    yeah — it’s the most frivolous thing we’ve ever seen the man do 🙂

  27. NovemberBride says:

    So….what happened to the 33rd of May? I mean, it’s my birthday and all!!! I don’t get a graphic. I protest. Not fair. Those with May 34th birthdays UNITE!

  28. NovemberBride says:

    Aww, you’re sweet, Serv, but my silly comment for the Silly Siggies was a just kidding one! Actually, it’s not too far off tho, so I accept your well wishes in advance. Have I just confused everyone? =0) Just trying to find the 33rd.

  29. Jonia says:

    HAHAHAHAHAAA!!!! I love this shorter sig! ROTFL!!

Please share your thoughts! Email address is optional.