FanstRAvaganza Day 7 – Fun and Games

Note: this blogpost was created as part of FanstRAvaganza 3. Other participating blogposts can be found here: http://fanstravaganza.rgcwp.com/


Final day of FanstRAvaganza!

Here we are at the end. I’ve had a lot of fun and I’m sorry to say goodbye to FanstRAvganza 3.ย  Not to worry though because I’ll be back! ๐Ÿ˜€ย  I still have to post our Patterns Project if you recall.

First here are some BAFTA pictures from RichardArmitageNet.Com for you to ogle. Pay attention because these might be on the quiz!ย  ๐Ÿ˜‰

For our grand finale, I have created a 10-question quiz for you to test your Richard Armitage acuity.ย  It’s made using Flash so you will be directed to my external website.

Have fun and good luck!

Please click the image or text link below:

Final exam

Hope you enjoyed yourself! Let’s do this again sometime. ๐Ÿ˜‰


Here’s a bonus game for you! Are you brave enough?ย  ๐Ÿ˜‰ย  It’s called Type Twisters and I set up a free guestbook account so we don’t have to play in the comments of this blog.

Directions: Type the nonsense phrase 3 times as quickly as you can and hit the “Post message” button. The worse you do, the more fun the game, LOL!ย  I already played and you can see what a bad typist I am.

Type Twister Game on a new Guestbook


P.S. I will see you tomorrow for a debriefing session. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

This entry was posted in FanstRAvaganza, Flash, richard armitage and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

39 Responses to FanstRAvaganza Day 7 – Fun and Games

  1. Pingback: F3, Day Seven! One voice to thrill them all, and Armitage to bind them! « Me + Richard Armitage

  2. Elaine says:

    That was fun! When I got an answer wrong I learned something new.

    • bccmee says:

      @Elaine: I’m not sure how well I would’ve done either, LOL! I found all the information on IMDB.com to make sure it was correct. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. tyme4t says:

    Perfect score on the quiz! What a gReAt week this has been!

  4. Yay, I only missed one (will have to go back and re-watch Spooks 1.4 – how did I miss him in that?)

    You are awesome, thanks! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. fitzg says:

    Missed two!!! Du-uh. Great fun, bcc mee ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. Hi Bccmee,
    This was oodles of fun! I’m ashamed to say that I only got 7 or 8 right. Obviously my brain is mush at this point. Ha!
    Cheers! Grati ;->

    • bccmee says:

      @Gratiana: Look at it this way: if you started at the top you’d have no place to go but down, LOL! Thanks again for all your support and participation!

  7. Luciana says:

    The results told me what I already knew: I’m still very ignorant about his films…. But this is a good reason (or excuse) to go on looking for more oppotunities (buying more dvds) to watch RA wonderful acting!!!
    BCC, thanks and congratulations for all the good moments we had here this week!!!

  8. mersguy says:

    That was fun B!! A perfect score 10 out 10, so it’s official then I am a complete saddo!!! LOL

  9. tully2shoes says:

    I scored a 10 out of 10!!! Did need to guess on one and think awhile on a couple more. That was so much fun, B! Thanks:)

  10. I got a few wrong, but at least I learned something new! Really fun! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  11. Faboamanto says:

    I missed one – couldn’t remember the Spooks 1 episode he was in – though if you blink, you miss him ๐Ÿ™‚ That was fun.

    • Faboamanto says:

      OOOPS – Sorry- don’t read my comments all – SPOILERS! It’s late and my brain is not working any more – if it ever did.

    • bccmee says:

      @Faboamanto: You’re right about blinking and missing RA. If I didn’t know to look for him, I would not have noticed him under all that gear as an extra in Spooks. Not to worry about spoilers. I hope everyone checks out the games before reading the comments. I don’t believe in censorship, LOL! Thanks for playing!

  12. Teuchter says:

    I’m amazed I got them all right! Why is everything so memorable when it comes to RA when I have a hard time remembering what I did last week!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Obviously anything HE says or does it just that much more interesting!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • bccmee says:

      @Teuchter: Your comment made me laugh because I can identify. I forget things sometimes immediately, LOL! Maybe when I need to remember things, I should put them in terms of John Porter. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  13. Lady Prisca says:

    Brilliant final exam , not too easy , not too hard. I’ve had doubts for only 2 questions. Not so bad.
    Thank you Bccmee for these great FantazRAvaganza 3!
    I look forward now the pattern project!

    • bccmee says:

      @Lady Prisca: I thought it was a bit hard actually, LOL. I was going to ask for reader questions but thought that everyone has helped me so much that I didn’t want to ask for any more favors since everyone has been so generous with their contributions. ๐Ÿ˜€ And I really appreciate all your help!

  14. Jonia says:

    Please! Fporgive me that I wrote first name of Richard wrong!

    • bccmee says:

      @Jonia: I’m glad you played Type Twisters! I mistyped “FanstRAvaganza” 3 out of 3 times, ROTFL! I’m not very good when I try to type quickly. Thank goodness for spell-check. ๐Ÿ˜‰

      And thanks for playing! (You should’ve seen this message before corrections … “for” was “gor” and so on, LOL!)

  15. Ania says:

    A brilliant idea for a final exam B! Okay I admit, I didn’t know the answer to one question, maybe because I’m not a fan of Star Wars ๐Ÿ˜‰ Type Twister it was great fun, oh I don’t know how my laptop survived it. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • bccmee says:

      @Ania: I’m sure I would not have done well on the quiz had I not written it, LOL!

      Wow, great job on the Type Twisters game. *applause* Hope it was fun even though you’re an excellent typist. I am not! ๐Ÿ˜€

  16. jasrangoon says:

    Fun quiz, bccmee! I only missed one (the non-fangirl side of me says it would have been better had I missed more). ๐Ÿ˜‰ I did the type twister game too, but didn’t post it as I only had a couple of boring typos.

    • bccmee says:

      @jasrangoon: LOL that you wish you missed more!

      As for the Type Twister game, it’s funny that the worse the typist the more fun the game (for me, anyway)!

      Thanks again for all your blogposts and comments for FanstRAvagazna 3. ๐Ÿ˜€

  17. cdoart says:

    Bccmee, you opened the RAcademy! Wonderful questions and quiz! Thank you for all the fun during FanstRAvaganza! ;o)

    • bccmee says:

      @CDoart: What would we do without you?! Thanks for your hard work in keeping our posts all together in one place. ๐Ÿ˜€ *HUGS* I also appreciate your thought-provoking and well-researched blogposts.

  18. IngeD3 says:

    That was great fun, and I actually didn’t do too bad on the quiz! yay!! :-))

  19. april73 says:

    Very funny ! Bravo Bccmee. ๐Ÿ™‚

Please share your thoughts! Email address is optional.

