More pattern project screencaps requested

Last month when I planned our pattern activity, I had one idea in mind and ended up creating a Flash game which was completely different than my earlier intent!  Well I still want to make my original project.   😀

For this, I will be using all the Richard Armitage pattern screencaps you submitted earlier but I would like even more if you can find them!

Here’s a pattern pair I just found on RichardArmitageNet.Com from Casualty and North & South respectively:

Richard Armitage - Casualty Richard Armitage - North & South

As before, simply paste the links to your images in the comments box from your own collection on imageshack, photobucket, flickr, etc. or from your favorite Richard Armitage fansite, such as RichardArmitageNet.Com.

If you missed the Patterns Game earlier or would like to play it again, here it is. Please click the image or text link below to be taken to the external page for our Flash projects.  I hope you play the fun song too.

Pattern Matching Game

Pattern Matching Game

As you may recall, I intentionally didn’t use all of your earlier submissions for that game but I need as many pattern pictures as possible for the next project.  😀

Thanks in advance and in the past for all your help!  I’ll upload the project on Monday or Tuesday so please post your submissions by Sunday through the Comments box.  There is no need to worry about checking to see if your patterns have already been submitted, just relax and have fun.  I will cross-check for you.  We have about 40 pairs so far and I am sure there are more.  😀  There is no limit to the number you can submit either.  The more the merrier!

This really is a challenge because I think it will be harder for the second round of pattern seeking, LOL!

By the way, if you are new or haven’t posted much before, please feel free to jump right in.  Here’s the link to the original solicitation of pattern pictures so you can “catch up” if you like: https://fanvideos.wordpress.com/2012/01/17/patterns-project/

I wish you all a great weekend!

This entry was posted in Flash, richard armitage and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

53 Responses to More pattern project screencaps requested

  1. April says:

    Another great challenge Bccmee !

    A friend will come and visit me this week-end, so I will unfortunatelly not have the time so search for pic until Sunday.

    But it’s ok, I have already participated last to the last pattern project. 😉

    • bccmee says:

      @April: I hope you have a lovely weekend with your friend. 🙂 Thanks for your earlier contributions!

      • April says:

        Thanks. 🙂

        We are planning our 4 days trip to London on April with 3 others friends. 🙂

        • bccmee says:

          @April: Oh my goodness that sounds great! I hope you have a lot of fun planning. Are you going to ride the London Eye? See some musicals or plays?

        • April says:

          I must confess it’s not my first time in London, I think I’ve been there 8-10 fimes, I’m stop counting, so I have already visited a lot of thing and see musical or theatre plays.

          This time, we will visit Madame Tussaud’s Museum (not the first time for me, lol) and Kensington Palace, the home of the late Lady Di… and other thing that we haven’t ye planned.

        • Lady Prisca says:

          Lucky one ! London on April must be wonderful. You tempt me to return to it.
          This week , in a forum , I said that it would be nice if Richard had his wax statue in Madame Tussaud’s museum! Isn’t it?

  2. Lady Prisca says:

    YES! A new pattern project! I love it Bccmee!

  3. tyme4t says:

    Hey there….I LOVE this kind of homework – scanning pics of RA looking for patterns! I will work on this and hopefully post later on with some ideas 🙂

  4. Luciana says:

    Oh, I haven’t found any task more pleasant than looking for RA photos.The ‘only’ problem is to get lost in those wonderful eyes and forget about the purpose of your search … LOL
    Here we go again

  5. Hi Bccmee,
    I love seeing what images people suggest and then what you do with those images. And since I’ve contributed in the past, I’ll just enjoy what others come up with this time.
    Cheers! Grati ;->

    • bccmee says:

      @Gratiana: Thanks for your lovely supportive comment. I appreciate your contributions to the patterns project which will be used for this project too. 🙂

  6. That was so fun, especially looking at all the pics of Richard, except in # 6 John Porter refused to go tied down with Guy LOL. Thanks for this, B! 🙂

Please share your thoughts! Email address is optional.

