Counting down to FanstRAvanganza!

Tick tock, the FanstRAvaganza event is fast approaching! We are celebrating Richard Armitage for a week of blogging fun. ๐Ÿ˜€

FanstRAvaganza 3 announcement banner

This year’s FanstRAvaganza festivities will include 33 bloggers! Here are the participants who will be posting at least once during the week of celebRAtions:

A is for Armitage
An Obsessed Fanatic
C.S. Winchester
Cerridwen Speaks
Crispin’s Eclipse
Do I Have a Blog?
Everything You Ever Wanted to Know About Country Life
Feminรฉma
Fly High!
Funky Blue Delphinium
I Want to be a Pinup!
Just Another Armitage Fan
La Loba
Me, My Thoughts & Richard Armitage
Melanie’s Musings
Mr John Thornton
Musings & Other Enigmas
Phylly’s Faves
Searching for MY Mr. Darcy
Something About Love (A)
thearmitageeffect
y que iba yo a contar
White Rose: Sincere and Simple Thoughts


And these bloggers will be posting daily during the event:

Me + Richard (by Servetus)
FanVideos (by bccmee)
RA Viewers Perspective (by Mulubinba)
The Squeee! (by Traxy)
RA Frenzy (by Frenz)
The RA Fan Blog (by Nat, the founder of the event)
Confessions of a Watcher (by Judiang)
CDoart (by CDoart)
DistRActed Musings of One ReAlity (by Fanny/iz4blue)
Jonia’s Cut (by Jonia)


Big thanks to CDoart who is keeping an index of all the postings of FanstRAvaganza 3:

FanstRAvaganza.rgcwp.com


If you are on facebook, you can “like” the FanstRAvaganza page.


If you are on twitter, you can follow @FanstRAvaganza and the hashtag #FanstRA.


I have a few surprises planned so I hope you check in that week. ๐Ÿ˜€

Tomorrow, I will have a new post too!

Richard Armitage Baftas

photo courtesy of RichardArmitageNet.Com

This entry was posted in richard armitage, Updates and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

47 Responses to Counting down to FanstRAvanganza!

  1. April says:

    Nice banner Bccmee, bravo ! ๐Ÿ™‚

    I don’t have a blog, but I will read the posts. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    By the way, who has the great idea to do this 3 years ago ?

    • bccmee says:

      @April: You are again first with the comments, woohoo! I wonder how you do it. Do you read minds? Do you have ESP? *giggle* I’m looking forward to your participation.

  2. gracie says:

    Thanks Bccmee! I am RSVP-ing! lol

  3. RA in a tux is reason enough to celebrate ๐Ÿ™‚ Can’t wait to see what you come up with! A 3D hologram of Richard perhaps? Yay!!!!

  4. I love your elegant graphics in gray!
    Last year was my first FanstRAvanganza and bloggers were few, but I remember it was a very busy week. I felt my head spinning sometimes!

    This year the work is tougher (as an affectionate reader).
    I wonder how I could follow all these amazing activities! Fasten your seatbelts and….. don’t panic! LOL!

    • bccmee says:

      @Carla: Thanks for noticing my new banner. ๐Ÿ™‚ Yes, last year was quite a busy event. This year, not everyone will be posting daily which takes some of the load off, LOL!

  5. Luciana says:

    I’m very curious about this big event, specially considering it’s going to be my first one!! I can hardly wait to see what you’ve been preparing for us!!! By the way, the banner is particularly beautiful… don’t have a clue ‘why’… LOL

    • bccmee says:

      @Luciana: It’s really going to be a lot of fun. I hope you enjoy it. ๐Ÿ™‚ I can’t wait to see what everyone is going to post too! Thanks for your kind words about the banner. RA is so beautiful it was a pleasure to make.

  6. servetus says:

    A new banner! I’m excited! Thanks!

  7. love4ot says:

    I love the banner invite. I feel so formally invited. Shall we all wear our favorite gowns/suits when we read all the blog posts?

  8. Ania says:

    Lovely banner Bccmee! RA in these photos look like James Bond ๐Ÿ™‚ and to tell the truth I also love the banners made by you for the other bloggers, really fantastic. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • bccmee says:

      @Ania: Thank you so much for your kind words on my banners. ๐Ÿ˜€ Yes, RA does look like he could play James Bond whenever he appears in a tux. As you may know, RA has said he would rather play a baddie. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  9. Lady Prisca says:

    Very elegant banner Bccmee. FanstRAvanganza! seems to be a great event.

  10. CDoart says:

    Wonderful banner and an invitation one just cannot resist, bccmee. It makes so obvious, why we do all that ;o)

  11. Carolyn says:

    Looking forward to all the blogging! Thanks for the list of bloggers to check out. You know I will be looking forward to your surprises! Love the banner! CDoart’s index will come in handy.

    • bccmee says:

      @Carolyn: It’s really going to be a blast. I’m looking forward to everyone’s participation in the form of blogposts as well comments! ๐Ÿ˜€ Yes, CDoart’s index is a real help!

  12. mersguy says:

    Looks like fun, love Richard in a tux, dashing and debonair, thud!!

  13. Tanni Tani says:

    This is very interesting! I hope to provide all possible assistance and to join your celebRAtions. ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. kathryngaul says:

    Oh, that photo in the middle..which you repeated at the bottom of your post….ooooooh.
    Now…. who were those crazy women who said a freshly clean-shaven look is less virile????
    I just want to stroke Richard’s smooth cheeks before finding that vulnerable little bit of delicious white white flesh hidden behind the second button!

    Oh, yeah….. thanks for FanstRAvaganza, ladies!

  15. kathryngaul says:

    Thank you, thank you…I’d forgotten that photo! Now, I’ll use my imagination to thicken the beard just a tad…….mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. I’m in heaven!

    That’s how Richard appears most often in my fantasies!

  16. Pingback: What is FanstRAvaganza? | bccmee's Richard Armitage Vids & Graphics

  17. Hi Bccmee,
    I’m playing catch up on my blog reading. I love the silver gRAy F3 invitation! Perfect! Of course, the RA pictures aren’t bad either. Ha!
    Cheers! Grati ;->

  18. Love the banner and I can’t wait for FanstRAvanganza! It’s going to be quite a challenge to read all the posts ๐Ÿ™‚

    • bccmee says:

      @jeanniegisborne: Thanks for your kind words on the new banner. ๐Ÿ™‚ I don’t think anyone is expected to read ALL the blogposts! I’m going to try but not sure if I’ll succeed, LOL!

  19. Joanna says:

    Thus herein I will be,with or wihout invitation! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I can’t wat!
    Sleek and sexy banner,Bccmee! ๐Ÿ˜€

Please share your thoughts! Email address is optional.

