27 December Calendar Page

♥  Your Guy calendar has been updated for the 27th of December

Welcome to day 27 of our celebration of Richard Armitage as Sir Guy of Gisborne.

Today’s Guy image was suggested by mersguy.  Thank you very much for your participation, mersguy!

Screencap courtesy of RichardArmitageNet.Com

Here is your Sir Guy of Gisborne calendar updated to the 27th of December.

Click for the Flash calendar

Guy calendar: http://fanvideos.net46.net/calendar27/Main.html


I’m working on another fan video to be done by the end of the year.

See  you tomorrow!  😀

This entry was posted in Calendar, Graphics, richard armitage and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to 27 December Calendar Page

  1. Laure says:

    I love the look of Richard Guy Season 3 … sexy!

  2. Carolyn says:

    Thanks for the update! Another great video on the way? Woo Hoo!

  3. Nice pic mersguy *swoon swoon swoon* 🙂
    Another fan video?? Ohhhh Thank you Santa B! 😀

  4. CDoart says:

    I love the hint of humour in his eyes. Thank you, mersguy and bccmee!

  5. Thank Bccmee and Mersguy!
    I loooove RH 3 Guy–he is such a rockstar with his tousled mane, leather duds, muscular neck, and glowering visage. Sighhhh! Cheers! Grati ;->

  6. Jael says:

    Yummy! I really needed that today. Thank you!

  7. Laura says:

    Gosh that screencap you didn’t use is 2die4.

  8. Hi BCC, a little statistics about the calendar. Only 6 out of 27 Guys are from S3.
    Do you think it’s that Guys S1 S2 have more appeal (more smirks, more guyliner, more leather) or there are other reasons?

  9. Dhana says:

    Mmmm PrettyBoy Guy! For a good portion of S3, Guy’s hair was stringy and he was generally unkempt in a “I’m-so-miserable-I-just-want-to-die-and-I-don’t-care-what-I-look-like” sort of way. When he comes back from Prince John’s court, he looks really good. I like S1 and S2 Guy, but PrettyBoy Guy is very appealing too! 🙂

    The calendar is fantastic, bcc!

  10. Ania says:

    Ah, this gaze of Sir Guy * thud * really breathtaking. Thank you mersguy and Bccmee!

  11. Teuchter says:

    Wonderful as usual Bcc!! I always felt Richard came into his own in S3 although I found him gorgeous in all three series. Leather-clad Guy!! And those eyes – *swoon* !! How can we not be bowled over?? He totally rocked the long hair and I can hardly wait to see what he will do with even longer locks in TH even though this time he himself will appear considerably shorter!! 😀

    Looking forward to that video for sure as they are always spectacular!!!

  12. Mersguy says:

    What a lovely way to wake up with 2 Guy surprises, Calendar Guy and S3 is being shown on TV here again in OZ!! Thanks Bccmee and a vid on the way, more excitement!!!

    • bccmee says:

      @Mersguy: How great that Robin Hood is being shown on TV there. 🙂 It’s somehow more fun to watch a TV show as a shared experience in my humble opinion. Thanks so much for your screencap!

  13. phylly3 says:

    So excited about another video of yours!! 🙂

  14. Thanks Mersiguy for your suggestion.I love this Guy picture .Richard is perfect as Gisborne in this episode.”Lets the games commence” is my favorite ep from the S3. Guy is calm and self confident. His clothes, his hair, his elegant walking ,everything gives him a nobility air .He seems to be the own charming prince .
    Thank you Bcc for the calendar and I´m look forward to seeing the next video.I´m sure that you´ll surprise us once again.
    Hugs!

  15. bccmee says:

    @Everyone: I might do some more polls based your suggestions. 🙂 Thanks for the ideas.

    My new video is finished and will be public shortly! It was just a quick one.

    Hope you’re all having a great holiday season!

  16. Joanna says:

    How are you doing sir Guy? Fancy a little chat?:):)
    Yay!..Bccmee,I can’t wait,you finished your new vid!
    Yes,Thanks to you Bccmee(and some other wonderfull people-shy handyman included)I have a great holiday season!:)

  17. loridimai says:

    This is brilliant…a Guy a day : you can ask for more!
    And my favourite is the 18th….

  18. loridimai says:

    Sorry , I meant “you CAN’T ask”….

Please share your thoughts! Email address is optional.

