Happy Boxing Day!

♥  Your Guy calendar has been updated for the 26th of December

It’s been a whirlwind month so far.  I hope you had a very happy Christmas Day.  The festivities continue as we celebrate Richard Armitage as Sir Guy of Gisborne.

Today’s Guy images were recommended by Tereza Tassuett.  One of her pictures is below and another is on the calendar.  Thanks very much for your participation, Tereza!

Image courtesy of RichardArmitageNet.Com

You can click to enlarge the picture above and count Guy’s stubble.

Here is your Sir Guy of Gisborne calendar updated to the 26th of December.

Click for the Flash calendar

Guy calendar: http://fanvideos.net46.net/calendar26/Main.html


If you missed the Richard Armitage Christmas video, you can watch it on yesterday’s blogpost.


As promised, here is a high quality download of the Richard Armitage Christmas 2011 fanvideo:  http://www.mediafire.com/?8mb8dyp79vqp4f4.  It’s in MP4 format so you can watch it on your “iToy” such as iPod, iPhone or iPad.  😀

For an added bonus, since Chanukah continues through December 28, here’s a link to servetus’s blogpost which includes among other things the first and only Richard Armitage Chanukah fanvideo: http://meandrichard.wordpress.com.  Hope you enjoy it.

Have fun and I’ll see you tomorrow!

This entry was posted in Calendar, Fan Videos, Graphics, richard armitage and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Happy Boxing Day!

  1. servetus says:

    Thanks for the link love, bccmee — here’s the video link:

    • jules says:

      I’m struggling to leave comments over last few days, grannies and aunts wanting to look at what I’m doing….keep saying it’s work related and not very interesting…I’ll never go to heaven….I couldn’t resist commenting on the above link though. Bye heck servetus I hope Richard dosen’t lose his Yorkshire accent…It’s perfect, a million times better than Russel Crowe’s in Robin Hood…check out RH3 one of the latter episodes the way he says ‘tunnel’ is just so so mmmmmmmm Thanks ‘B’ and servetus will have a proper read later when I’ve got rid of grannies????

    • bccmee says:

      @servetus: Thanks for such a fun video!

  2. Carolyn says:

    Thanks for the calendar update and the download link!

  3. Luciana says:

    So far, the dec calendar is perfect!!!
    Thanks Teresa for the picture of the day… I’m a slave (one more) of these eyes!!!!
    Thanks BCC for the amazing work… always bringing wonderful surprises!!! I’m feeling very pampered lately…LOL…
    As in a few minutes I’ll be leaving for a New Year’s break and don’t know if I’ll have available net, I wish you all the best in 2012!!!

  4. Excellent choice Tereza!
    I would suggest a poll. Which hairstyle do you prefer most among these two: the lazy lock on the forehead or the neatly combed, backward flock?
    My fave is the first one.

  5. Dear Bccmee,
    Having Sir Guy with us in spirit for all these days of our December is such a sweetly wonderful treat! You are the Mistress of Media, the Gourmet of Gifs, the Vixen of Videos, and our very own Tech Goddess Divine!
    I would wish for you a restful January and 2012, but we have too much fun with your gifts to us. And we know that you have more exciting things planned. Just know, that we appreciate you and your talents to the GoGth degree!
    Much Love, Gratiana ;->

  6. It’s official: I’m now one of the owners of the Richard Armitage Christmas Fan video 2011 Yeahhhhhhhhhhhhh *singing*
    I feel good, I knew that I would, now
    I feel good, I knew that I would, now
    So good, so good, I got you *and dancing*

  7. April says:

    Thanks for all Bccmee. 🙂

  8. April says:

    Thanks for the video Bccmee. 🙂

  9. mersguy says:

    If my head wasn’t spinning already from all this RA loveliness it is now..loved it!!
    I’m wondering what delights are in store for New Year!

  10. Hi, Bcc,I´m very glad you have chosen a pic suggested by me to the Guy calendar . This was the the first one. Thank you for the video too. Thanks ladies, you have made great choices too. I loved each one it.
    Now… between us, is there a man more delicious than Guy of Gisborne ? Oh, My Guy !! ! (as Jeannie usually says).
    Carla, I agree with you regarding the Guy´s hair. If Richard knew that he gets much more handsome with long hair, he would never cut it.
    Sorry … but did I hear right anyone saying something about …. taking a break? NO, No you, Bcc, you can´t take a break .No totally. You captivated us and now are responsible for all us. Do not let us without your wonderful gifs, calendars , vids or what else more you can invent! Now we are dependent on you!
    But, we are good girls , we ´re going to let you take a few days of rest. OK!
    Hugs for all and see you!

  11. CDoart says:

    Thank you, Tereza Tassuett and bccmee for the pictures and calendar! RA between the swirling snow flakes, what a Christmas treat ;o)

  12. bccmee says:

    @Everyone: I couldn’t do this without your help so I’m extremely grateful for your fun and friendship. I hope you are all having some good times over this holiday season. As for a break, I will be taking off for a week in January with no internet access. However, I do plan to post at least once every week in January but one. Watch for a new poll coming soon! 🙂

  13. jules says:

    There’s no hiding ‘B’ …there’s only one place I can think of with no internet access and that’s Hobbiton…you lucky girl…you’re chilling out with that rowdy bunch of elves and hobbits aren’t you??? Don’t forget to take clay pipe, baccy and karaoki machine for joyful singalong…I know you will be visiting ye olde salon to look your best before you go but a little word of advise…they adore hairy feet in middle earth so go steady on the waxing….
    take care my dearest ‘B’

Please share your thoughts! Email address is optional.

