20 December Calendar Page

♥  The Guy calendar has been updated for the 20th of December

Today’s images of Richard Armitage as Sir Guy of Gisborne were contributed by ayyp.  Thank you very much, ayyp!

Below is one of the pictures submitted by ayyp her other choice is on the calendar.

Screencap courtesy of RichardArmtiageNet.Com

In case you don’t recognize the above picture, it comes from the Hood Academy featurette on the season 1 DVD of Robin Hood.  You can find more screencaps at RichardArmitageNet.Com.

Here is your Sir Guy of Gisborne calendar updated to the 20th of December.

Click for the Flash calendar

Guy calendar: http://fanvideos.net46.net/calendar20/Main.html

If you notice some slight differences, that’s because I decided to recreate the entire calendar in another program. Once I figured it out, it was pretty easy and the updates will be even easier. I will just have to change one line of code each day.  🙂


For a bit of fun, I created a fortune telling game as a little bonus using screencaps from mabelalexa yesterday and ayyp today.  Here are the directions from the game in case you would like to translate them:

1. Type your question in the box.

2. Press the crystal ball snowglobe.

3. Your answer will appear in the box.  The answer can be copied and pasted if you would like to translate that too.  🙂 

You may click the image or text link below to go to the interactive Flash game:


http://fanvideos.net46.net/fortune/crystal_ball_snowglobe_game.html

All the crystal ball responses are direct quotes of Sir Guy as heard on the sound files at RichardArmitageNet.Com. 😛


See you tomorrow! As a reminder, the subscribers-only post will be the 23rd. 🙂

This entry was posted in Calendar, Graphics, richard armitage and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to 20 December Calendar Page

  1. Elaine says:

    Oh, please, where can I buy the contents of the snow globe?! I think this might be my favorite flash game so far – very clever indeed. Ayyp, I like your screen cap choices.

    Anyone planning to see TinTin in order to see the Hobbit preview?

    Bccmee – you rock!

    • jules says:

      Help I need to borrow some children if anyone has any to spare…Or I could tell another little porky to hubby and say I have always like the adventures of TinTin!!!

      • Elaine says:

        Oh, to heck with worrying about taking kids! We often go to animated features – just saw Arthur Christmas two week ago, and we din’t have any ankle-biters to take with us.

        I’m guessing Peter Jackson will have it posted online pretty quickly so we should be able to see it for free soon.

  2. NovemberBride says:

    LOL!! Had to keep clicking on that snowball until I got the RIGHT answer. Goofy snowball. “When will we meet?”…”You’ll have money and position.” Really? NO, when. will. we. meet? Had my snowy Tuesday AM laugh…

    Absolutely NOT, Elaine…I’m taking my grands who have already mentioned they want to see Tin Tin. Really. So I’m taking them as a favor to their mothers. Really. That’s my story….

  3. April says:

    I love this pic. 🙂

    I aslo would like to buy the content of the snow ball, lol.

    Once again, bravo Bccmee !!!

  4. Lady Prisca says:

    Wonderful pic , and i want the Guy snowglobe for christmas!

  5. Such a dreamy closeup pix of Sir Guy/RA for the Snow Globe Graphic! I almost forgot to ask a question. Ha! Love it! Holiday Cheers! Grati ;->

  6. Jacqui says:

    Either Sir Guy doesn’t understand my questions or I ask the wrong ones?? Fun anyway!

  7. I love your flash. I figured out if I insist they finally answer what I want to hear. *laughing*

  8. Try to dialogue!!! It is great!! *laughing a lot*

  9. Ania says:

    Oh Sir Guy is brilliant 🙂 perfectly understand the question even in my language! LOL!

  10. Luciana says:

    Great choices!!! Loved the pictures… by the way, is it possible not to love them??? LOL
    Seriously… it’s very interesting to see how Sir Guy changes physically from Season 1 til Season 3!! Thanks BCC for one more lovely day in this special calendar… and I’m sad because I’m travelling today and don’t know if I’ll be able to follow you… I hope I am… Let’s see…

  11. Lady Rose says:

    Bccmee, you are truly a genius!

  12. Beachbaby says:

    Hey Ayyp – love you choice of pic 😉

    Bccmee, the snowglobe is fantastic! Haha, I got a great answer to my question.

    I’m off on holidays for two weeks today so “happy holidays” to everyone 🙂

  13. Ohhh dear gods! Now I have to beg him to be my Valentine LOL!!! Well I’ll certainly do ‘cos I wouldn’t like to upset a Guy with such a big sword ^_^.
    Genous and funny game Bcc! and also excelent choice of screencap ayyp. These are the kind of pics I love the most, when he’s totally concentrated and not in front of a camera or a microfone, just him.
    🙂

  14. Teuchter says:

    What terrific fun!!! Apparently I’m going home with him!!!!!!!!!! *Swoon* Yes please!!
    I’ve always adored the Hood Academy picture – tousled hair, the extra long stubble plus that look of concentration = Bliss! 🙂 And the snow globe? I want one too!!

  15. tyme4t says:

    Oh I have been asking such wonderful questions….and Guy has been answering me. (and the beauty is – if the answer isn’t right, I just ask again!)
    Great fun!

  16. Pamela says:

    Bccmee, I spend so much time visiting your blog marveling at all your creative, interactive efforts that I never seem to get any work done 🙂 RA/Guy is so addictive!

  17. CDoart says:

    Bccmee, your snowball is great. How did you really make it a fortune teller? I was fair and only asked every question once (no cheating by waiting for the right answer ;o) and the ‘truth’ in the answers was amazing ;o)
    Ayyp, what an image choice. It took me a while to even find the fortune telling game ;o)

  18. bccmee says:

    @Everybody: LOL again at your comments! Yes, who knew Guy was a fortune teller? I am going home with him instead of getting my pony. Thanks for sharing some of your “conversations” with Guy.

    I’m having trouble concentrating tonight because I’m so excited about the preview of The Hobbit. There’s a very good chance I’ll go see Tintin to see more RA on the big screen for a few seconds. 🙂

    Why oh why didn’t the BBC market more Guy products? I would love a Guy snowglobe too. I wonder if anyone has made one yet with the crafty people out there, LOL!

    See you all tomorrow after we’ve seen the trailer for The Hobbit!

    • NovemberBride says:

      Hey I saw a Guy figure on sale at eBay the other day but WOW was it expensive when you figured in the shipping. One of these days tho, I’m gonna splurge and git me onea them!

  19. jazzbaby1 says:

    I’m not telling what I asked but I’m snickering at the hilariously appropriate answers! Thanks, bccmee!

  20. NovemberBride says:

    I’d just like to say that the Robin Hood Academy pic is maybe my fav of all time. Maybe. NOt sure so must go look some more.

  21. NovemberBride says:

    Was watching old Mash scenes at youtube till friend sent this:

    Anything to pass the time. Til you know…9:00.

  22. NovemberBride says:

    OK is it just me or everything centered w/no pics?!

    Check out these guys too Jazz:

  23. grendel's mum says:

    OMG, you are AMAZING, bccmee!!
    I love the pic, too; when I saw this in the extra of the DVD, I thought he would made a perfect Bard in The Hobbit. Now I’m glad he’s playing Thorin, though!

  24. I loved this Bcc,I made so many questions and although the answers weren´t appropriate I enjoyed very much.Thank you for this!
    Hugs!

  25. Pingback: Este es Thorin Escudo de Roble♦ RecycledVinyl ♦ « y que iba yo a contar

  26. I saw the calendar but somehow didn’t scroll down to Guy! 0_0
    I’m overdue catching up on your flash site!!!

Please share your thoughts! Email address is optional.

