19 December Calendar Page

♥  The Guy calendar has been updated for the 19th of December

Today’s images of Richard Armitage as Sir Guy of Gisborne were contributed by mabelalexa. You may have seen her on twitter and tumblr. Here is the link to mabelalexa’s tumblr blog where she has a variety of cool artwork, including animated gifs: http://mabelalexa.tumblr.com/

Below is one of the pictures submitted by mabelalexa and another is on the calendar.

Image courtesy of mabelalexa

Here is your Sir Guy of Gisborne calendar updated to the 19th of December.

Click for the Flash calendar

Guy calendar: http://fanvideos.net46.net/calendar19/Main.html

Due to reaching the limitations of the program I used to make the calendar, I had to create a second file for the 19th-31st so the load times will be slower.  If my schedule allows, I’ll recreate the calendar in another program but for now we’ll have to be patient.  🙂   I would rather spend my time on a Christmas fanvideo and our surprise subscriber’s only post.  By the way, I will be posting our private post on the 23rd so if you  haven’t already subscribed, please do so before then!  🙂

There’s still time to vote in the poll to choose our calendar image for the 25th of December:


See you on the morrow!  As always, thanks for your participation.  😀

This entry was posted in Calendar, Graphics, richard armitage and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to 19 December Calendar Page

  1. April says:

    Bravo Bccmee !!! 🙂

    Hmmmm, I love this pic…

  2. servetus says:

    Well, at least i didn’t pick the absolute least popular pic this time 🙂

  3. Maria Grazia says:

    Strangely enough…I’ve chosen the most popular! Doesn’t often happen 🙂

  4. hummmmmm … interesting photos, to say the least 😉 Let me see …. which one do I prefer, the serious-analyzing Guy or the incredulous-condescending one on the calendar? Dunno. I’ll take another look 😉 and another 😉

  5. Summer says:

    “It Looks Like Snow” to me!! Voted!

  6. alfie says:

    Yuuuuummy! Its my favorite “My Lady” pic. Thanks for the treat of the day 🙂

  7. Jacqui says:

    Speaking of Yum. He looked good on the cake..!! 😉

  8. Thanks for another great Sir Guy pix. Sighhhh! Holiday Cheers! Grati ;->

    • bccmee says:

      @Gratiana: Back atcha! Always a pleasure to see you. 😀

    • And as I also look at the youthful Sir Guy pix above in Bccmee’s post–it looks like someone air brushed his crinkles out? Ha! But, I have to ask. What is that round thing behind Sir Guy’s belt buckle?

      Has he got a 45 record in his pants that plays medieval oldies? I’m just thinking about Sir Guy’s theme songs: “Rock Around the Castle”, or “My Henchman’s Back and there is Going to be Trouble”, or “I Wanna Hold Your … Estate for you While You’re in the Holy Land,” or maybe even “Some Day My Prince will come .. After we Kill his Brother King Richard”.

      Obviously, I have a very idle mind tonight. Ha! Holiday Cheers! Grati

  9. CDoart says:

    I am catching up. Thank you so much for the calendar, bccmee!!!

  10. Luciana says:

    The more I think… more doubts I have… which one is my favourite… impossible to decide!!!

  11. Angela Mellor says:

    I love the ” looks like snow ” pic .. even though we know it isn’t really !! Have a lovely Christmas and thank you for all your hard work … you’re a star !!! HAPPY CHRISTMAS 🙂 xx

  12. kathryngaul says:

    Is there a way for me to link all the calendar days together so I can click on them in succession? I’m quite happy with them just as they are though…please don’t be hurt! Thank you for all your work and “Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year”.

    Now…if I could just convince Americans that saying “New Years” is incorrect …… there’s actually no such thing!!! It’s “New Year’s Eve”, “a New Year’s Eve party”, “New Year’s Day” or “New Year’s resolutions” or simply say “I’ll see you in the New Year”….no “s” required.

  13. Dec. 19 is most assuredly a lovely day!

  14. mersguy says:

    Thank you Bccmee & mabelalexa a beautiful clear pic too!
    I dont ever want this Guy fest to end!!

  15. I love this bad Guy look! Excellent choice, mabelalexa!
    And huge thanks again bccmee for the wonderful project!

  16. Carolyn says:

    Lovely pics of Guy! Thank you!

Please share your thoughts! Email address is optional.

