16 December Calendar Page

♥  The Guy calendar has been updated for the 16th of December

Thanks for all your screencap submissions so far.  We still need 3 more if  you haven’t already participated this month.  🙂

I am uploading a new calendar link each day.  The reason I will not be overwriting the old calendar is because with a separate calendar file each day, I can schedule my blog in advance, making it possible for the new post each day.  😀

Today’s calendar page image of Richard Armitage as Sir Guy of Gisborne was contributed by Musa/Fabo.  She submitted two images and one is in the calendar and the other is below:

Promo picture courtesy of RichardArmitageNet.Com

Thanks ever so much, Musa/Fabo, for your active participation!

Here is your Sir Guy of Gisborne calendar updated to the 16th of December.

Click for the Flash calendar

Guy calendar: http://fanvideos.net46.net/calendar16/Main.html

Please remember that 3 more participants are still needed.  If you have any recommended screencaps, please post your image links in the comments box below.

Also, if you have not yet voted, the image for Christmas Day will be decided by the poll below.  Have fun voting!

The poll below will end on the 24th of December.


Yesterday I took a short power nap and dreamt of a “planetarium” but instead of constellations, it projected images of Richard Armitage on all four of my walls!  Hmmm, someone needs to invent that as soon as possible, LOL!

I wish you a great Friday and I’ll see you tomorrow!

This entry was posted in Graphics, richard armitage and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to 16 December Calendar Page

  1. mersguy says:

    Oooh…it’s looking good so far!! Happy Guy Day everyone!!

  2. Elaine says:

    Leather and buckles and laces………oh my, Guy!

    Love this unique “Advent” calendar. Have a great day everyone!

  3. April says:

    Hmmmmm, I love this Guy pic… ❤

    Thanks Bccmee. 🙂

  4. Luciana says:

    PERFECTION has a name: RA or Sir Guy…. LOL… who knows…

  5. Breathtaking ….. the outfit, the hair, the look on his face, his pose … is mesmeric (I need my smelling salts)

  6. What a gorgeous picture of Guy for today! But then they’re all gorgeous 🙂

  7. jules says:

    Ana you’re showing your age, smelling salts indeed…you need to visit ye olde village apothecary there are some wonderful remedies….dried toads, bat’s wings…you know the usual stuff…I’m going for essence of Guy…it’s flying off the shelf….giggles xxxxx

  8. Musa/Fabo says:

    What a great way to start the weekend BCCMEE! Happy Guy Friday and Much Thanks!

    The photo of Guy standing with his arms crossed is my all time favorite photo of RA as Guy. Not only does he look gorgeous, but his attitude and stance says volumes about the character and RA’s embodiment of Guy throughout the series, not just S3. I also love all the buckles and belts and just love the sword 🙂

  9. So. Much. Leather. (sigh) I’ll be in my bunk.

  10. Delia la Fanetta says:

    Hello! great idea the calendar, i really appreciate it 🙂 and for the Planetarium…what a beautiful dream…Richard all over me… I already dream about him, if this planetarium should exist I think I could dream forever!!

    • bccmee says:

      @Delia: That’s great that you also dream of him! I have had the good fortune to have RA-RelAted dreams and I wish i could figure out how to make my last dream a reality, LOL! Thanks for your comment and for your participation. *HUGS*

  11. Lady Prisca says:

    Great idea Bccmee ! Every day is delightful.
    I submit you a new treat :
    http://www.richardarmitagenet.com/images/gallery/RobinHood/album/RHpromo/album/slides/series2-01.html

    • bccmee says:

      @Lady Prisca: Thanks for your lovely image submission! You are in the queue! Only 2 more spaces left. 🙂 If you would like to submit a second picture, please feel free to do so. Then I can use one picture for the blog and the other as a “surprise” in the calendar! *HUGS*

  12. Hi, Musa/Fabo ,you chose very well.I loved this picture. Bcc, I chose another pic.
    http://www.richardarmitagenet.com/images/gallery/RobinHood/album/RHpromo/album/slides/series3-28.html
    Have a nice weekend, gals!

  13. Jael says:

    WOW! I love that picture. That sword belt really draws the eye…

    • bccmee says:

      @Jael: The costume and the pose are very pleasing to the eye indeed! *HUGS*

      By the way, there are still 2 more spots left if you would like to submit some screencaps too. 🙂

  14. Joanna says:

    O….My…Guy! Thanks Bccmee! I am sweating!:)
    Is it hot in here or is it my “middle aged , quite well educated”body symptoms?
    Pre-menopause?:D

    • bccmee says:

      @Joanna: It must be hot in here because this is an age-free zone, LOL! *HUGS* By the way, if you hurry and post two screencaps, there is one spot available yet on the calendar. 🙂

  15. Stunning image of RH 3 Guy standing tall and proud, Bccmee!
    And oh those buckles and lacings. Sighhhhh!
    Holiday Cheers! Grati ;->

    • bccmee says:

      @Gratiana: The buckles and laces are causing quite a stir! Thanks for all your support and I appreciate your earlier screencap for the 7th of December! *HUGS*

    • bccmee says:

      @trlibhart: Nice choices! You’re making it hard for me to pick just one for the calendar and one for the post, LOL! Thanks very much. You are the final piece of the puzzle. *HUGS* All the spots are now filled!

Please share your thoughts! Email address is optional.

