Happy Turkey Day!

I wish all my friends in the states a very Happy Thanksgiving!  And to the rest of my friends around the world, I am very grateful for you!  *HUGS*

Richard Armitage as John Porter hands up!

Screencap courtesy of RichardArmitageNet.Com

Today’s PortEmber/Thanksgiving/birthday request comes to us from Gratiana, a fellow blogger. Happy birthday, dear Gratiana! ♫ ♫ ♪ ♫

Here is today’s animated gif based on the scene starring Richard Armitage as John Porter:

Happy Turkey Day!

The caption reads “Happy Turkey Day!”  In the states, it is a traditional Thanksgiving childhood art project to make a turkey drawing after tracing our hand. 🙂

   I will see you all soon. It’s a busy day. Again, happy birthday wishes to Gratiana.

This entry was posted in Animated GIFs, Graphics, richard armitage and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

46 Responses to Happy Turkey Day!

  1. judiang says:

    Aww, that’s cute. Happy turkey day to you too.

  2. alfie says:

    You really have a gift(gif LOL) for being talented, creative thinking AND being really really funny. Your art work always have a twist. LOOve it.

  3. NovemberBride says:

    ahhh B, you are just TOO clever for words! 😉 Thanksgiving blessings to you and everyone out there in RAland.

  4. April says:

    I love this one. So cuuuuuute…. ! 🙂

    And a happy birthday to Gratiana. 😉

  5. Carolyn says:

    Happy Thanksgiving! Love those long fingers..perfect for a drawing a turkey!

  6. NovemberBride says:

    oooops, forgot to say “Happy Birthday Gratiana”!! You are too smart to have your birthday on Thanksgiving!!! Always a crowd for your party!! 🙂

  7. Dear Bccmee,
    Thanks for your birthday wishes! You’re the best! And I love Porter’s Turkey Day hand art gif!
    Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours. Cheers! Grati ;-.

  8. Monica says:

    I’m thankful for this big grin and for all my fellow RA fans! Peace +

  9. Musa/Fabo says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to all! Happy Birthday Gratiana!

    Love JP Thanksgiving gif! I feel the start of a new tradition 🙂 Thank you Bccmee!

  10. Happy Turkey Day to you! It’s so cute! 🙂

  11. CDoart says:

    I wish you a nice and delicious turkey and happy Thanksgiving, bccmee!
    Happy Birthday, Gratiana!
    It took me a while to continue reading and see the gif, as your chosen picture was so distracting, bccmee ;o)

  12. Elaine says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to all of you south of the border from this Canadian member of the RA Appreciation Society (as I’ve come to think of this merry band)..Cheers bccmee, we are thankful for your creativity and spirit!

  13. Happy Thanksgiving ladies! Happy Birthday Gratiana!

  14. In Portugal we don’t celebrate Thanksgiving but I want you to know how thankful I’m to have met you Bcc, and all this fun, clever and interesting group of people (RAfans) that always put a smile on my face either through tweets, or pics, or comments or through your artistic creations … THANK YOU!!! 🙂

    Happy Thanksgiving ladies, and Happy Birthday Gratiana!!!!! *bear hugs*

    • April says:

      @Everyone : We also don’t celebrate Thanksgiving in Switzerland, but I’m happy to have met you Bccmee and other RA’s fan, so that we can talk together about the talented and handsome (and sexy, and gorgeous, etc, etc) Mr Armitage. 😉

      And it helps me to improve my English, LOL.

      Thanks to all of you for sharing with us your wonderfull creations. 🙂

    • bccmee says:

      @Ana Cristina: It’s such a pleasure to get to know you too! *HUGS* I’m very grateful for all your support and the good times! 😀

  15. servetus says:

    cute 🙂

  16. Lady Prisca says:

    Happy turkey day too and happy birthday gratiana! Funny work Bccmee.

  17. mersguy says:

    Happy thanksgiving!!!
    I’m thankful that I discovered Richard this year and has brought such clever and witty people from around the world together – Big hugs to all.

  18. Hope you had a lovely Thanksgiving day! And Happy Birthday Gratiana!

    Nice choice of pics! I love them both.

  19. Teuchter says:

    As another Canadian member of the “RAAS” I too wish you all a Happy Thanksgiving and a very Happy Birthday to you Gratiana. I think the gif is so cute and the big picture made me think he was saying, “So many fangurrls!! They must have caught a glimpse of my beautiful arms! Might as well surrender now!!!!!! :D”

  20. tully2shoes says:

    Just love this one! Hope your Thanksgiving was a lovely one, B.

Please share your thoughts! Email address is optional.

