October animated gif challenge – day 5

You probably know that Harry Kennedy is my first Richard Armitage character and he remains a favorite. Today the charming and sexy Harry Kennedy features in our animated gif.

Elaine wrote: “I’m thinking the moment when Harry Kennedy comes back to Geraldine’s door after their first date and says he just wants to take one last look. Makes one’s knees go rubbery………….”

Richard Armitage as Harry Kennedy

What a delicious dishy man at the door!  I never tire of darling Harry Jasper Kennedy.

Here is your animated gif:

Richard Armitage as Harry Kennedy

Hope you’re having half as much fun as I am!  Ciao for now.  🙂

This entry was posted in Animated GIFs, Graphics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

44 Responses to October animated gif challenge – day 5

  1. NovemberBride says:

    has to be THE best date-closing-line I’ve EVER heard!!! Had I been Geri, someone would’ve had to have mopped me up off the floor. Great job as always B!!!!

  2. Elaine says:

    Thank you, thank you, thank you! I bow before your awesomeness, great job! It’s amazing how RA can cover the gammut from sweetness to villan – he’s a genius.

  3. Pamela says:

    Another great doorway moment. Can he be any more adorable?

  4. Lady Rose says:

    Ahhh! I haven’t come on here in ages, and LOOK at all the fun I’m missing out on!
    Love this. 😀

  5. jules says:

    Yep me too…when Harry opened the door of ‘Sleepy Cottage’ I nearly fell off the chair and fell madly in love with this tall dark handsome stranger. I hadn’t heard of Richard until VOD but I’ve had lots of fun catching up and fall off the chair on a regular basis…he just knocks me for six…absolutely adoRAble!!! Brilliant gif ‘B’ xxx

  6. CDoart says:

    Oh, how sweet, bccmee ;o) I very much needed your wonderful treat after a horrible day. Things brightened up, as soon as I saw your gif. You really create wonderful RA-medicine ;o) Thank you!

  7. Monica says:

    I just have to say THUD and THANKS to you, I’m in the middle of divinity school mid terms and this daily treat is exactly what I need to make me smile!! Kudos and blessings to you for doing this and keep up the fantastic work!

    • bccmee says:

      Once you’re a vicar, then I hope you find your own Harry Kennedy, Monica! Thanks so much for stopping by and please keep us posted on how you’re doing. Good luck on your studies. 🙂

  8. Ania says:

    Oh that is really sweet ♥ Thank you Bccmee 🙂
    Harry has such a cheerful face … I watch and immediately smile … amazing 🙂

  9. Lady Prisca says:

    Very lovely moment. Wish I have one day a sexy , sweet and charming man like him behind my door. Good choice Elaine and good work once again Bccmee.

  10. Carolyn says:

    That is adorable! Richard is adorable! That is how I imagine him being at my door!

  11. IngeD3 says:

    What a sweetie!! 🙂

  12. mersguy says:

    Simply divine! How I wish for the return of VoD, Harry & Gerry with “little one’s”?

  13. Teuchter says:

    Oh my goodness! All of those scenes after their first date, from the first one where he wanted clarification “re dates and kissing” to the one in your gif, make me admire Dawn French even more!! HOW she managed to remain upright and not fall into a dead swoon I don’t know. Hats off to her for her composure. I would have been rooted to the spot, speechless with – very likely – my mouth hanging open – in fact pretty well turned to mush!!!! NOT a good look at all. He is such a darling! Can you imagine having even your HAND kissed by him????? Enough to give a girl palpitations for sure! 😉 Many, many thanks bccmee for all the work you put into these to see us through the “drought”. 🙂

    • bccmee says:

      Good points, Teuchter. I heard that Dawn French developed a bit of a crush on Richard Armitage according to a book she wrote. Who can blame her? She is one of the lucky ones who actually had the dream come true and was able to get up close and personal. 🙂

  14. Brooke says:

    These gifts are short and addictive. 🙂

  15. Brooke says:

    Oops. I mean gifs.

  16. phylly3 says:

    Thanks for the Harry One! 🙂 It is beauteous.

  17. Thanks for another lovely RA at the door! Made me want to re-watch VOD!(*^_^*)

  18. Tereza says:

    Oh, one more beautiful gift.Harry is so adorable!
    Lindoooo! Gostosoooo!

  19. tyme4t says:

    I ❤ Harry! Wish a handsome stRAnger would show up at my door for one last look 😉
    So cute!

    • bccmee says:

      I have been fortunate enough to have had lots of Richard Armitage character dreams, but I have not yet had one of Harry Kennedy. I must remedy that, tyme4t, and maybe your comment will help me! 😛

  20. Ana Cris says:

    Wow, October 12 is Children’s Day here in Brazil.
    I feel like a child with your gif.

  21. Musa/Fabo says:

    Oh Harry, so sweet! The tallest man in Dibley
    Adorable gif 🙂

  22. ayyp says:

    I love this scene…Thanks Bcc Mee!! 🙂

Please share your thoughts! Email address is optional.

