Extended deadline! And a poll…

Hi everyone! Hope you’re having a great week. Just want to pop up a quick note to let you know that my fanvideo will be not be done by today as planned. I’m the type of person who generally follows through but it’s not happening today, LOL!

Anyway, the video is in progress and I’m happy to report that it will be done soon. Sunday at the latest but I’m going to try to complete it before then. I was hard at work on the video when I totally changed direction yesterday. Now my original idea is a subset of my new idea.

In the meantime, here are some pictures to enjoy. These are from the Sunday Times magazine, snaffled from RichardArmitageNet.Com.

SundayTimes2006-02 SundayTimes2006

Also for fun, here’s a chance to guess which Richard Armitage character will feature in my upcoming fanvid. It will be one of these characters. Have fun guessing! 🙂


Thanks for playing! Let’s see if you guess correctly. 😀

This entry was posted in Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Extended deadline! And a poll…

  1. Can’t wait to see your video!
    Hmmm… I guess it’s gonna be the lovely lovely Harry Kennedy.
    Wonder why I have this feeling… 😉

  2. Lady Rose says:

    I’m guessing Harry. 😛

  3. John Thornton video, maybe? You didn’t make any videos with him yet, so why not 🙂

  4. Ania says:

    I can’t wait to see your video 🙂
    but something tells me that it will be with John Porter 😉

  5. CDoart says:

    What a hard question to answer, bccmee. Normally I promptly would answer John Porter, but this time…? As my head is pre-occupied with Lucas/Al, I voted for him today ;o)

  6. phylly3 says:

    I’m guessing Thornton. Don’t know why! The easy guess would be Porter. Second guess would be Harry. Most popular guess would be Guy. But I am sticking to Thornton.

  7. Carolyn says:

    Normally a Guy girl, but think I will go with Thornton this time. I miss him!

  8. Alfie says:

    Looking foreward to your next vid. The statistic said to me that the vid is about John Porter 🙂

  9. Please let it be Guy:-)))

  10. Meryl says:

    don’t know why, but think it will be Guy!
    Either way am looking forward to it B

  11. My vote goes to H. Kennedy and G.Granger yeehaaaaa!! Looking forward to it, no mather who the character is. Thanks Bccmee 😉

  12. tyme4t says:

    Here’s the thing….no matter who is featured…we are all winners! I voted Porter but I will be 🙂 with any choice!
    (especially if there is a shot of RA in 😎 )

  13. Traxy says:

    I’m gonna go with Harry! 🙂

  14. I couldn’t decide — I voted for Guy then changed it to Harry. 🙂 I enjoy these polls (and definitely the pics)! LOL

    Trish
    http://www.robertssister.com
    caregiving. family. advocacy.
    Twitter: robertssister1

  15. Kitty says:

    I love JP!!!

  16. bccmee says:

    Not going to influence anyone so my comment will be very neutral. As of this writing, John Porter is in the lead closely followed by Guy of Gisborne and Harry Kennedy. Lucas North and John Thornton are tied for 4th place. Just a snapshot in case the rankings change over the next few days. 🙂

  17. Thaís Ninomia says:

    Any character would be nice. I voted for Thornton… just a feeling… =D

  18. AmeliaWatson says:

    I would love it to be Gisborne or John Porter. But I think it’s Harry Kennedy – and I’d love that too. 😉

  19. kaprekar says:

    I voted for Guy!!

  20. MadameShags says:

    I voted for Harry – but I love each of the characters so I’m happy with who ever it is LOL!!

Please share your thoughts! Email address is optional.

