Siggie poll

Here is your second poll and then sometime during the week I will have our first interactive project ready to rock and roll. I have three separate ideas and if there is enough interest, then we’ll do all of them during the month of June.

We need to think of a catch phrase for this month, LOL! Two of you came up some clever ideas: “A Graphic for Every Moon in June” and “A Graphic to Swoon in June.” Unfortunately, those won’t work for the interactive project theme. 😛 Hint: some of my ideas do not involve graphics. 😉

As before, you can click the thumbnails to see the images full-size before voting. Have fun!


I look forward to seeing you in a few days.

This entry was posted in Graphics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Siggie poll

  1. CDoart says:

    That was hard again to decide. Bccmee, you really do not make it easy for us! Lucas or John, happy or not, but RA always gets me with his thoughtful looks, so I chose that.
    Whatever your plans are for June, I am coming along and am looking forward to whatever you hold in store for us.

  2. judiang says:

    I can’t believe I couldn’t decide with Guy in the mix! Want to hear something else shocking? Because of my love for impressionism, I finally voted Claude Monet. Clearly I’m still ill.

  3. Anakris says:

    Oh the Glove Love takes the lead 😉 altough Monet *sigh* and that Porter *smirk* that’s hard to decide ok??? Looking forward to your RAvishing ideas Bccmeee 🙂

  4. Jen J says:

    Mr John Porter gets my vote. “Looks great in a t-shirt.” Oh yes indeed! Love your polls, Bcc. Looking forward to your seeing what your “interactive project” is all about, too.

  5. phylly3 says:

    Oh this is not fair at all! I can’t decide because I love ALL of them!!! The Lucas ones are sooo good, but the Porter one is unique, I love the Glove Love, but how can I not vote for Monet? The stress is killing me!!!

  6. phylly3 says:

    Okay! I went with the Porter T-shirt collect DVD set, because it’s funny — and I LOVE funny! 🙂

  7. phylly3 says:

    I was so disturbed I made a spelling error, ya know…that should be “collection”. Have a great day everybody!

  8. servetus says:

    G-Love forever!

  9. PoliCBA says:

    Love the Lucas ones, especially the “Fashion Layout”, but, all that glove love… *thud*

    So, Gisborne gets my vote.

    Can’t wait to see your next projects! 😉

  10. Ania says:

    I love all siggies 🙂
    However I voted on G-Love

  11. Meryl says:

    it’s no fair B~want to vote for Guy and Mr Porter {the rest are ok too!}
    went for Mr P cos I love the humour as well as drop dead gorgeousness!

  12. Carolyn says:

    Had to vote for Guy, but it was a hard choice. They are all great! The Fashion Layout did give me the idea of how much fun it would be to make and play with paper dolls. LOL

  13. NovemberBride says:

    PAPER DOLLS!!!!!!!!!! What a great idea, Carolyn! B???? Whadaya think?

    There’s just something about that Guy siggie…almost like you painted it. The contrasts between the light and dark is dramatic. Just love it! Of course, they guyliner helps….

  14. bccmee says:

    One of the silly siggie ideas I had for shirtless Lucas was paper dolls! Maybe I’ll finish that graphic and post it. 😛 We’re on the same wavelength, people, LOL!

    Let me know if you would like to see my “work in progress.”

  15. Kitty says:

    I couldn’t decide; then John Porter came to the rescue (b/c that’s what he does) and decided for me.

  16. Lady Rose says:

    The Guy one. OBVIOUSLY! 😀

  17. tyme4t says:

    I went with Good & Evil…it’s actually my overall fav from the whole month (even beat out HK in glasses 😎 – but really all of these siggies are in my favs list!

  18. bccmee says:

    This contest has a clear winner — so far! I’ll have a new post Tuesday or Wednesday. Believe it or not, I’m busy with some projects that don’t involve Richard Armitage.

    I’ll also finish up and post my paper doll siggie this week. I’ll include the work-in-progress at that time so you can see it in the early stages but I don’t want to spoil it now. 🙂

  19. Lesleyann says:

    So hard again but have a real soft spot for JP in a t shirt! Loved G love too and the others

Please share your thoughts! Email address is optional.

