High quality Captain America promo download

Hello again!  Chances are you have seen the latest Captain America trailer.  Richard Armitage has a line of dialogue too!  I don’t know about you, but my Google alerts really kicked in for this.  I probably received over a hundred notifications in the past day or two.

In case you missed it, or you want to watch it again, below is the promo on YouTube (not my upload):

I decided to poke around and find the biggest and best version possible for you to download.    Below is a download link for the promo in MOV format.  The dimensions are 1920×816 pixels and it weighs in at 168MB.

http://www.mediafire.com/file/tyau6jkpn0pk7cc/iTunes%20Movie%20Trailers.mov (Edit: the link has been corrected)

As I’ve said before, my favorite free video player is VLC which plays almost anything.

See you at the theaters in July!  I’m incredibly excited about Richard Armitage appearing on the big screen. I’m going to love to hate Heinz Kruger.

Below are some screencaps (click to enlarge).  Many more can be found at RichardArmitageNet. Thanks to Ali at RichardArmitageNet for noticing Richard Armitage in glasses.  He looks scrummy!  But I’ll still despise his character. 😉

This entry was posted in Promos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to High quality Captain America promo download

  1. Ann Marie says:

    Have I told you lately that I love you for your great blog and your mad tech skills? I do!

  2. phylly3 says:

    Oooo! Thank you for the pwitty screencaps! It’s too hard to try to do it myself!

  3. tyme4t says:

    😎 happy happy
    Thanks to ali & you for pointing out RA in that first screencap…didn’t notice him in the group shot when I watched the trailer. Hope this is “Da first of many!” more times we will get to see RA on the BIG screen!

  4. Bccmee, thanks so much for everything!!! *hugs*

  5. Avalon says:

    Not a huge Captain America fan, but I suppose I will have to watch for RA’s sake. Thanks for pointing out the trailer as I don’t receive any updates.

  6. PoliCBA says:

    “I’m going to love to hate Heinz Kruger” — So do I! 🙂

    Thanks for everything!

  7. CDoart says:

    Thank you for the high resolution clip and the screencaps. I appreciate your work very much as my eyes are very lazy and need lots of time to really see or better recognize something on screen. With your help I can enjoy RA on screen as well. Thank you!

  8. kaprekar says:

    When I click on the link it takes me to a folder of files, rather than directly to the file for download – I guessed which one it was, but you might want to take a look at that…

  9. Ania says:

    Bccmee, I admire your technical skills. Thanks for the vid in high quality *hug*
    I am not a fan of films such as CA, but I’m glad that RA will be seen on the big screen.
    RA in glasses hmmm looks excellent 🙂

    • bccmee says:

      This movie would normally fall in the “maybe” category but RA makes it “must see!” It’s so great to see RA’s career taking off before our very eyes. I totally agree that he looks delicious in glasses, Ania!

  10. NovemberBride says:

    Trying to catch up with you bccmee, but WOW! You can do anything and I’m impressed ! Thanks for your cutting edge techie intel!

  11. kadamanja says:

    Thanks for this! I’m using my friend’s laptop so I can’t download it yet. Boo!

  12. frivol says:

    Thank you for the download! I too appreciate your tech skills and how you bring all the treasures to us. 🙂

  13. Traxy says:

    Yeah, RA as a bleedin’ Nazi isn’t a particularly pleasant concept (Nazis aren’t supposed to be all hot and swoonworthy! It goes against everything I believe in!) … but it’ll be fun to see him on a big cinema screen. Can’t wait for July 29! 😀

    • bccmee says:

      I agree with you wholeheartedly, Traxy! He is really good at playing the bad guys and it’s terrific that we’ll be able to see RA on the big screen!

  14. Pingback: RichardArmitageNet News » Blog Archive » March 2011 news archive

Please share your thoughts! Email address is optional.

