FanstRAvaganza

I’m very excited to have been invited to become a last-minute participant in the 2nd Annual FanstRAvaganza festivities! It’s a special honor to be in the company of these fine bloggers. Please visit them early and visit them often and vote several times in any of their polls like a good fan. 😉 The events take place the week of March 14-21 and each blogger will do something extra special, so be sure to stop by daily.

While I had intended to write a guest post for the Me + Richard blog, Servetus and I mutually agreed that I should use those postings on my own blog for the week of celebrations.

Look! I even have matching banners. The horizontal one is below and the vertical one is in the sidebar.

fanstravaganza

You can easily subscribe to my blog by entering your email address in the sidebar. You will be automatically sent a message each time there is a new posting on my blog–once a day during FanstRAvaganza, less often at other times. I promise I will never send you any other emails unless it’s an absolute emergency like if your computer is on fire. Oh and I won’t sell your email address either; I’m not a profiteer.

This blog is new so you can get in on the ground floor! Poke around and have fun.

This entry was posted in Updates and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to FanstRAvaganza

  1. iz4blue says:

    Excellent news to hear first thing on a Sunday morning!

  2. OneMoreLurker says:

    Great news! The more bloggers participating the merrier 😉

    OML 🙂

  3. Summer says:

    Fabulous B! Looking forward to FanstRAvaganza! Gorgeous banner!

  4. NovemberBride says:

    Looking GREAT, bccmee!!

  5. judiang says:

    Welcome aboard. Can’t wait to see what you have in store for us. The suspense is killing me!

  6. Meryl says:

    as usual you are doing a great job B! Looking forward to what you get up to here

  7. Ann Marie says:

    How could I resist getting in on the ground floor? *big smile*

  8. servetus says:

    Love the banners 🙂

  9. phylly3 says:

    Yes! The banners are beautiful! So happy you joined us! What a party we’ll be having!

  10. Teuchter says:

    It all looks great bccmee and I’m looking forward to this great RA week!!

  11. mulubinba says:

    I’m very happy you are blogging and will enjoy exploring the blog:).

    MTA: I’ve just corrected my blog address here as I noticed I had posted our non RA blog address instead of RA Viewer’s Perspective. as I have 3 blogs this could get confusing 🙂

    • bccmee says:

      3 blogs?! Wow! >:o That emoticon is me with my hair on end and my eyes popping out of my head. It’s great to read your posts, mulubinba, and I look forward to the rest of the week.

Please share your thoughts! Email address is optional.

