Striking Porter

I am working on a new video but have run into a few glitches. Usually I’m like an Army tank and can plow right through but lately I’ve been having some problems focusing. A big reason why is because of the new Richard Armitage beard!

So in the meantime, I offer you an earlier Strike Back video which happens to be one of my favorites. In this video, I used the theme song from the Mel Brooks movie Blazing Saddles. It’s interesting how the choice of song can convey a completely new mood. Hope you enjoy and thanks for watching!

This entry was posted in Fan Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Striking Porter

  1. Phylly3 says:

    OMG! Too funny! How did I miss this one? Thanks for posting it here. 🙂

  2. Elaine says:

    I love this! I decided I need to look back to the beginning of your archives and found this gem – pure genius!

    • bccmee says:

      I’m delighted you found this video, Elaine. I enjoy making both funny and serious fanvids, but this is one of my favorites even if it’s not my most popular. That’s okay with me. 😀

      Thanks so much for exploring my blog and taking the time to comment! That’s very sweet of you.

Please share your thoughts! Email address is optional.

